Updated: October 2020
This website, the brand to which it relates and all services and plans provided are owned and/or produced by us.
Information submitted through our website
When you subscribed to one of our plans you told us your name, date of birth, address, telephone number, body measurements, food preferences, details about your health and lifestyle, medication you may be taking and payment details.
Depending on the subscription we may also hold your training schedule, data from your Garmin and related devices and any feedback you tell us.
We don’t know or store your credit card details at Nuush. All transactions are handled using industry leading encryption through our payment gateway at stripe.com.
If you subscribe to our mailing list you agree to allow us to store and use the information you provide on the form – i.e. your first name and email address – to email you news, tips and offers about our services. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Note that if you unsubscribe from our mailing list you will continue to receive subscription-specific information until your subscription ends.
Information submitted by email
We occasionally ask you for information by email to support any questions you might have about your plan or to answer your feedback.
Information submitted by voice
We do not — and never will — record telephone or Skype calls. We may make handwritten notes during a call which we will destroy either immediately after the call ends or after we have taken action on the notes.
We use your information to:
We may also use your contact information tell you about our other plans and services.
You information is accessible by:
Only when absolutely necessary, we’ll also share your information to comply with the law, or to enforce our Terms and Conditions, or to protect our rights and the safety of us and our customers.
To help with continuity between periods of account inactivity we keep your information in our database for a period of four years from the date your subscription ends. If you haven’t subscribed to any of our plans after four years we will delete your information.
You can ask us to delete your information at any time by emailing us. Note that this will remove your entire account history and cannot be undone. If you subsequently resubscribe to one of our plans you’ll have to start from scratch.
If you want to download a copy of your data please email us.
Your data is stored in Slough (UK) which is the location of our webhost’s data centre.